The back of her skirt . . .

That is what this looked like to me, the back of a yellow hibiscus' skirt. So detailed with pleats and ruffles and somehow reminds me of playing in the garden when I was little. Think of me in the dirt playing with small fairies and tiny stuffed mice or maybe trolls, making houses with a playmate and looking for shelter for my 'friends' under flowers like these. The front of the yellow hibiscus is gorgeous too, I will add an "extra" photo... but I truly love the back! 

Oh my, I had to take a small break after my 1500th blip -linked there if you missed it. No worries if you did! Thank you so much for celebrating with me, it was amazingly fun. I have never had so many favorites bestowed on one entry, or have been listed on the front page for 2 days, wow! I am thankFUL for your kindness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.