An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Is it a Bird? Is it a Plane?

No it's Super Ally!!!

Hahahaha....when Gill got Alan up this morning he insisted on wearing the Minions t-shirt and long sleeved top with the Superman logo that he bought in Perth yesterday, with Cameron.

The trip was a HUGE success.  

The bus driver was mega helpful and friendly and said in future  if they take Alan's blue parking badge to show, then neither of them has to pay.  Since it was their first time though, he let them travel for free.  He also told them the best stops to get on at for coming back, although they were getting a taxi back as the bus timings didn't tie in with Cameron's shift.  (They'd either have been there for a short time or too long a time)

They were both buzzing when they got back as they'd had such a good time and a great laugh.  I suspect this will become a regular trip!

I even managed to get some ironing done!

Not been so productive today as my back's been playing up a little probably the ironing that did it ;-)) so looking forward to Linsey the physio coming this evening to give my back a good pommelling.   

This guy turned up on my doorstep this afternoon, with a delivery.  He's still into photography and has recently upgraded to a Canon 5d MKiii.   If my camera had been to hand I would have asked him to pose for an update!  Oh how I hate missing a blip opportunity!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.