That's all folks!

We had the crepe man at school today. I had two, one with honey and lemon and the other with passion fruit. Sugar overload but very good.

It was in honour of my junior students who have worked hard this year. A little treat to go out on a high for those who aren't continuing with French, and a little incentive for those who are. They all had a good time and ate far too much chocolate.

This shot is an enigma as I've no idea how it came about. I took a few snaps of Cousteau chewing his Nylabone (the only thing he hasn't managed to destroy) and when I was having a play in Photoshop, this happened. I'm pretty sure I couldn't recreate it if I tried but how cool is that!?

Off to make some dinner now, then a bath and an early night.

One more day of pixies and then they are on holiday. Prizegiving on Thursday, then staff farewells on Friday. Then it's all over Rover. A week or two of organisation as we're having an ERO (OFSTED) inspection at the beginning of next year. Yippidy doo!

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.