Gruesome.......

.........An overflow from Halloween.

The boy told me I HAD to post this one because he looked so cool.....I dunno ......boys and ugly stuff....not for the faint hearted.
It was a joint effort for sure......we sat on my bed this afternoon after we washed away the mud from the garden with lovely cool showers and we discussed today's post......he choofed off and left me with the work until he came back to ok it.

A storm is just brewing after a hot and muggy day. It was hot work collecting all our stuff from around the garden...our plants and as my brother calls them 'new age garden gnomes'..... In other words...Buddhas.....oriental statues and the like.
Anyway after that blather the end result was good...we got heaps done......now I am resting my poor foot.

A few of you mentioned yesterday that Rumis scratching could be because he is picking up on our stress.....I thought of that myself....i really can't say that it is that for sure...but I will definitely keep an eye on him....it has been ridiculously hot too.

AN: Prompted by Trisharooni ...I absolutely cannot believe that that bloke with a carpet on his head is now the President of the USA....WHAT THE HELL????????.....Mind you to be fair there wasn't too many choices going on was there. And then just over the Border there is the most fabulous President one could wish for.
Anyway Yes!  ........So I reckon this is a perfect image for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.