Yellow Orchids

I'm just uploading this before going off for a routine eye test, I much prefer to do this sort of thing in the morning but afternoon was all I could get this time.  I've not had this sort of Orchid before and they're quite large and sturdy flowers, but the centres reminded me of tigers for some reason and this is why I found them so attractive.  

It's another very wet day here, so I was pleased it was FF which gave me the opportunity for an indoor blip -  still I'm missing going on a decent walk, it's just not the same when you arrive back home wet through.

Thank you for the response to my blip of the folly yesterday I'm so glad you liked it,  your comments, stars and hearts are always very encouraging.  This evening we will be having a quiet night in, something we don't often do on Friday's but I'm really looking forward to it.  I hope you all have a good weekend.

Thank you to BikerBear for hosting the challenge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.