Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Silk Rose

What has come over me? I am doing a flower (of sorts) on Friday. This is a silk rose which adorns Norma's sun hat. Hope you like it.

Widwed Challenge: Perspective
 
May I begin by saying how delighted I was with the amount of thought and trouble which so many of you brought to the task. Most actually read (and pretty thoroughly it seems) the long set of notes I burdened you with last Tuesday. Indeed you didn't just follow my examples. You added insights of your own. Most impressed. As always in these situations, I do wish I had more hearts to award buuuut in no particular order here they are:
evolybab
DigitalDave
Skeena
AH14
greg_lovett
 
Honourable mentions:
Philiphoto
Riwaka7
Dollkgray
DavidKeith
CowgirlCarol

Next Wideangle Wednesday: Wideangle Distortion. Explanation in my "Pre Widwed" next Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.