Flower Friday - Emerging Cyclamen

Ok, you're scaring me now. I am humbled by the amount of love you're laying on Wednesday's Cathedral Cloisters shot. Truly. I checked and none of my blip photographs have ever attracted so many stars, hearts and kind comments. How on Earth do I follow that??? But what fun to try.

But on a bitterly cold Friday, this little cyclamen is doing its best to push its purple brolly through the leaf litter and the moss, to make a showing in a part of the garden where almost no-one will see. Life's like that sometimes, eh. But we all do what we can in whatever situation we find ourselves.

So thank you, to everyone who puts up the most excellent pictures and text, which I accept as a challenge to do as well - and if I can, perhaps better! Thanks too to the hosts of the challenges themselves, and today to BikerBear for FF27. It's not another Tiny Tuesday, honest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.