St James Demolition

BB is on holiday this week and he was at the mercy of daddy day-care today.  Surprisingly they were both up and about when I left for the bus this morning – mind you I went for a  later bus than I normally do.  It was absolutely freezing in the office - we were all so cold.  I went out at lunchtime, just so I could have a brisk walk to warm up.  Note to self - wear some extra layers tomorrow.

Although it is the holiday week, BB still had football training.  I thought he would be worn out when he got back, however it was quite the opposite.

I need to go and get organised for tomorrow morning – including some warmer clothes!

Another blipless kind of a day – being so grey and cold, but here is another view of the demolition.  They have made some progress since last week, but not that much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.