St James Demolition

I had loads to do at work today and a meeting first thing, so I got up early and went for the early bus.  Amazingly it was getting light when I was heading down the road. At the same time last week it was dark.  I sat at my desk all day. Apart from a couple of meetings.  My stuff is coming together, but is constantly changing – I am not sure that there will ever be an end point.

When I got home TT had cooked tea and BB had done his cello practice and reading.  As it was his first day back today, the homework regime has not started yet.

I forced myself out of the office for half an hour at lunchtime and went for a wander with no real purpose.   Did manage another demolition blip, (compare it with last week).  The magnificent New St Andrew’s house is being revealed before our very eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.