Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Character!

We travelled into Cardiff City Centre as Mrs BB wanted to get the clasp on her Pandora charm bracelet exchanged as it broke when we were away, and look for a skirt. We split for an hour and I exchanged an old £5note in the bank for a crisp new type and whilst walking around did some 'street photography'. I rather like the blipfoto - it was an unposed photo - and have taken one of him before here - he's a character!

On the walk back to the car, I took one of a duck on the riverbank of The Taff with the Millennium Stadium opposite.(see extra) A case of Taffy Duck!

Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge:
___________________________________

Another good week of entries awith some top class photo's which I enjoyed viewing and choosing. Oddly 4 of the 5 placed were on the first line of the tag page!  Again, I hope you agree with most of my choices!
If you fancy a week of hosting then please let me know.

1.  Riwaka7                             East Sunrise
1.  Lizellen                               Misty Sunrise
2.  Daring2Go                         Paddlers
2.  Jensphotos                       6 boats & Milky Way
3.  Ninniex                               Double Rainbow

Well worth a look!
__________________

a)  Richardg                           Jetty
b)  Honeycombebeach        flowers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.