E.T. ?

Well for Silly Saturday I almost blipped my Fitbit sleep record for today but I couldn't make an interesting image.  So here are the stats:~

Sleep Start - 4.46 am
Sleep End - 10.03 am
Time Asleep 4hrs 53 mins. ( 2 times awake, 7 times restless, 24 mins awake/restless )

Sleep Start 11.05 am
Sleep End  12.09 pm
Time Asleep 56 mins ( 1 time awake, 4 times restless, 8 mins awake/restless )

A silly sleep pattern - even worse than usual for me. 

I stayed at home today and managed to tick a few jobs off my " to do " list.  I did a bit of gardening - it consisted mainly of pulling up weeds.  I also did a bit of sorting out in one of the spare rooms.  Filled a bin bag with rubbish and another for the charity shop.  I'm getting ruthless.

The weather was bright but very windy.

Becky and Mike are in Hull for the weekend.  Tomorrow they are running in The Humber Half Marathon.  Good luck to them both. 

I took my blip shot this morning intending it to be a photo of the wizened dried up Sunflower.  It stands really tall and straight and is  last years flower. Its in the allotment which I can see from the back bedroom window.   The people who rent the allotment have " done off " to Scotland for 2 years and the allotment is like a wilderness. When I looked at the photo in detail I saw what reminded me of ET in the woodwork of the " Summer House " which stands in the allotment. Hope you can see it too.  So that's my Silly Saturday blip.  Thanks to admirer for hosting this challenge.

Steps today - 6,786

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.