Allium #2

We dropped BB off at his friend’s house this morning, and we’re not getting him back till tomorrow!  They were all still in their pjs, and TT and I were rather envious.  We only just made it to our train and had to run to get on it.  Not a great start to the day.

I was busy all day – drowning in paperwork, budgets and calculations.  I had to forsake a meet up at lunchtime with a friend as I was struggling to make any progress, but I did get there in the end.  I need to chat it through with my boss tomorrow and hopefully he will have some ideas on how to improve it.

TT and I took advantage of BB being away, and so met up after work and went for a nice Italian meal.  We just missed our train home and had to wait over forty minutes on the next one.

I had taken no photographs today, so took this once we got home.  Not a great blip, but it  was this beauty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.