Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Surfing The Currents

We're off abroad for five weeks of sun in a couple of days, so I visited my parents who live overlooking Cardiff Bay as I won't see them for a while. Afterwards I had a walk in the Bay Wetlands. It was very windy from Storm Eleanor but the sun was out and the seagulls seemed to enjoy the extra lift. The blipfoto shows one surfing the currents over the bay against the sun.



Wide Wednesday Challenge
____________________________

Loads of entries this week with the theme being 'water' so naturally I went for the wide and wet! I hope you enjoy my choices. All will receive hearts as soon as possible.

1.   Steveng                                  Bridge Over Dene River
2.   MidgeholeDave                     Reservoir View
3.   AH14                                       Bournemouth Pier
4.   Hanulli                                     Doggie Paddle
5.   Pleach                                     Crane Reflections
6.   V1K1                                        Beach
7.   HowesRuth                             Estuary
8.   AnnieandChris                            Thames at Night
9.   KeenKen                                  Old Wharf
10  RobBris50                               Bristol Basin

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.