A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Cheers!

Grace took this and thought it should be my blip today because of the way Eda is looking so intently at my glass of wine!

We had intended walking down Glos. Rd this morning but the weather was truly vile and even going for the bus we got wet through as there was a 15 min wait. Even the bus shelter didn't do much good.

We went to a baby yoga class. Not yoga for babies but a class for new mums who can take their babies along. It was really good. Eda slept the whole time and as a mum's mum I wasn't charged. Think I did quite well but will no doubt feel it later,

After a bit of necessary shopping we went into The Grace ( named after W G ) for lunch. A tapas style selection with a glass of red went down very well after a morning of exercise.
Eda had another sleep, then a feed before we set off home when at last the rain had stopped.

You'll get your turn for a glass eventually Eda.

A chilled afternoon now. Can't believe I'm heading home again tomorrow, time just flies when I'm here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.