Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Vacant possession

Here is one of our new cat beds. As you can see, toys are available for the new resident. I wonder how long it will be before either Oscar or Daisy is happily sleeping in here.

Today they have eaten more, cleaning the dishes this evening.

Daisy dared to walk across the room when I was there.

Tiny steps of progress.

I had a quiet day at home. Mum has twisted a knee last night and we were both relieved when she was able to walk this morning. 

This evening I was at David and Lesley Cadwgan's house for a drinks and nibbles party. Nibbles my foot! There was a groaning table to food.

PS I have added two more back blips. The long necked women and A misty morning in Loikaw. I hope you have time to see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.