Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sod To Do

Into Newport City Centre (Wales, UK) to do some shopping. This chap was patiently sat in Debenhams doing a Soduko puzzle, whilst waiting for his wife....I saw her later; shopping can be a 'sod to do' for some but I know most women love it!

(Pocessed in Kodak Porta 400 film preset with grain)


Wide Wednesday Challenge
____________________________

I'm back at the helm after Steveng doing four weeks cover whilst Mrs BB dragged me somewhere sunny. A big Thanks to Steven! If anyone else fancies a week at hosting then send me a message and I'll sort it!

This weeks wide photo is on the theme of 'movement' - so I've given that preference. I hope you like my selection!

1.   Barking                          Sunset
1.   Rainie                             Homescape
2.   Miranda1008                Artist
3.   Ninniex                           Boat Ramp
3.   RockArea                       East Cliff
6.   JensPhotos                   Newie Beach Panorama
7.   davidC                            Country Lane
8.   AH14                               Cloud reflections
9.   V1K1                                 Zebra Crossing
10  isbi                                   Roller Bladers

All the above awarded hearts asap.  Thanks to everyone who tagged their entries - see you next week hopefully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.