The Watcher

Another early start for me. It was dry and dull when I left the house and raining when I got into Edinburgh.  As I had sandals on – I got wet feet.   I did achieve something today – but not much though.  I am feeling rather overwhelmed with a few big challenges at the moment, and I feel I am still getting back up to speed after my summer holidays. Maybe I’ll feel more in control next week.  I did force myself to go out for a wander at lunchtime, as the sun had come out.

BB had rugby training tonight and got in just before me.  He was weary and hungry.  I got him fed and then went out for a  walk for an hour with a friend while her son was at football training.  It was good to get out into the sunshine and de-stress!

More admin tonight and a bit of work, and I am also up to date with back blipping our wee trip to Arran – including cheeky squirrel, crazy golfer, and the peacock families.   I still need to sort out our main holiday blips

I guess this is a ghost sign.  The cinema is no longer in existence.  I didn’t notice the man peeking out when I took the picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.