Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

An unusual blipmeet

Tonight Robin, Fiona and Craig came along to Hexham and District Photographic Society to share a presentation about Blipfoto with me. Two other contributors, Kendall and Markus Hediger could not be with us, but I had their images and their words to read to the audience.

They may be better known to you as RobinDownFlashcubeShaaamiekendallishere and Markus Hediger.

I was over the moon with the range of images and ideas we were able to share with the group and our presentation was well received.

I wonder if we will have any new blippers as a result of tonight........

Here's to the good ship Blipfoto and all of us who sail in her!!

Back to bed now to nurse my cold. Unfortunately Mum is showing signs of the same infection and feels rotten. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.