An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Drip Plop Splash...

Caught up with my blips at last!  Backblips start HERE

So, a day of nothing much interspersed with tiny, almost undetectable bursts of activity.

The day never really got going weather wise.  I had hoped to get into the garden for my blip but just as quickly as a break in the weather appeared, it was gone again so nothing else for it but an indoor blip.

I honestly can't remember the last time I played with water for my blip so decided to give that a go today.  Of course to do it properly requires proper set up and a tripod but I just couldn't be bothered with all the faff, so shockingly badly focussed hand held it was.  My laziness was rewarded in that I must have taken at least 500 photos of which only three were worth editing and only one of those worth including as an extra, only because I wanted to blip it but D chose this one instead.

Alan had another busy day, this time skiing at Braehead.  He loves it so much! He came home exhausted.  It's hard work enjoying yourself as his father well knows.  He is still exhausted from his weekend away and headed upstairs to bed within half an hour of eating his dinner.  He's not as young as he used to be ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.