Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Cat(s) in Humshaugh

Is this a series developing?

This one often sits in a front garden opposite the shop and looks splendid.

I think I could get used to all these quiet days in which there is little action.

After morning exercises, then ice and elevation (with coffee), I ventured out for a walk. My extra shows the point where I had to stop. I had already been to the White House. This bridge is at the end of Burn Lane and the footpath becomes uneven and muddy. I looked across the field and imagined how pleased I will be when I can walk there again (round the edge, you understand, not over the crop!).

I've done more work on the Festival programme, just in case the committee are getting worried!!

Now it will be Archers, Antiques Roadshow and Les Mis for the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.