Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Palma slide show

Today was very busy and seemed to slip through my fingers. By lunchtime I had not done one lot of exercises, which is unusual for me.  

There were a lot of phone calls and emails about the festival. 

Liz came which was lovely because we haven't seen her since before Christmas. She has been keeping her germs to herself and is finally on the mend.

I eventually managed a few turns on the exercise bike, then more festival business.

This evening,  the group of us who went to Palma last November met up to see photographs from that holiday. We had 12 projected images each and they had been put together in a slide show. You can see one of mine on the screen. The horizontal stripes on the screen are not in my photograph.

As always, it is amazing to see the varied output of the group. I was grateful to Margaret (with Laurence, Steve and Lesley) for transporting me by car.

Best viewed on black.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.