Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Out of Date

I've been meaning to clean out my medicine box so I knew I could find a few expired meds in it. I wasn't disappointed....well, I kind of was disappointed because there are several that will have to be tossed.  This box of Sinex was the oldest.  They shouldn't go in the regular trash so I'm going to give them to my friend who works in a doctor's office so she can dispose of them in their biohazard bin.  Many thanks to KangaZu for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I had another check up appointment today, this time with the dermatologist.  She gave me a thorough exam and I'm grateful that she didn't find anything that looked scary.  I showed her a scabby place on my shin that is taking a long time to heal so she decided to do a biopsy on it.  Otherwise, it was all good except she called my freckles "age spots"! ;-0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.