Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

I am not an emergency cat blip!

Daisy thinks it is high time that she and Oscar featured in my blips again. This evening, she is the only subject available, because Oscar has yet to come home for supper. He just loves being outside, but we would like him home for the night.

I've been at home all day. I was awake far too early thinking about all the work that needs to be done. I decided that I could not face going into Newcastle and being bamboozled by the appliances I need to buy for the new kitchen. There was a lot of festival admin to do and the weather was grey and dark here all day.

Elaine came for her first lunchtime to look after Mum and that went well. Sarah was here too.

Tomorrow I may face Newcastle!

Daisy wants to remind you that she is much better than an emergency blip cat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.