Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM281 Results

I had no other choice but to blip our gorgeous sky.  Mom liked this view the best so the decision was easy.  Hot as Hades today.  Currently {5:30 pm} it's 106°/42° but due to the low humidity (6%) the "feel like" temp is a measly 95°/35°.  Yeah, maybe in the shade!

On to this week's results...
I loved the entries this week. There were cable/rip ties, marriage ties, family ties ties that bind, shoes without ties, tied boats and plenty of wearable ties, from collections to bow and bolo ties to a funny duck tie and individual ties with special meaning. There were several "non-themed" blips that were amazing (two are represented here).  And honestly, although she's not on the list  Doingok gave me the biggest laugh of the week.

Hearts:
John39   - congratulations for his 2000th blip
davidc
JohnRH
Sheol
bugsman
MrsLinda
59
kengrace
HilarysView
Dollykgray

Honorable mentions (which should have received hearts,too):
BobsBlips
wws1968
KeenKen
RosHele
Nanzy19
Terrifo
AGBPhotography

Please let me know of any broken links.  I think I fixed everything but...
Find the collection for MM281 HERE.
Remember, the theme for MM282 (17 June) is "section."
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Pope and Donald Trump are on stage in front of a huge crowd.

The Pope leaned towards Trump and said, "Do you know that with one little wave of my hand I can make every person in this crowd go wild with joy? This joy will not be a momentary display, like that of your followers, but go deep into their hearts and for the rest of their lives whenever they speak of this day, they will rejoice!"

Trump replied, "I seriously doubt that. With one little wave of your hand? Show me!"

So the Pope slapped him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.