Bales

My stepping has been pretty abysmal this week, so  I got up reasonably early and went for a walk in the morning sunshine.  It was lovely.  After a quick slice of toast it was then down to school to watch BB’s rugby match.  The boys played really well this week and had a convincing win – helped by four tries from BB.

BB went back to a friend’s house after rugby, TT and I headed home for chores in the house and garden.  Later I met up with a friend who I haven’t seen for ages.  We sat in the sun and enjoyed cake and chat – so much to catch up with.  Later TT walked by, so we called hi9m over and we all decided it was time to head home.

TT cooked a lovely tea and later I had to head out to pick up BB who had had a fabulous afternoon with his chums.

My cold has got worse, so I was ready for an early night.

These bales will not have been made by this, though are on the same farm.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.