Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Newly Discovered

This is a serious back blip and it fills the only hole in my bliphistory.

This is my mom, of course, with Reno brother (Andy) at my house in the days before my spring vacation. I was flipping through my Google photos and found it. I’ve been experiencing massive problems with iCloud. At least a hundred photos have disappeared and Apple couldn’t even recover them for me.

I’m glad I found it and a few others of my mom. I had/have another blip journal completely dedicated to photos of her. I started messing with it last year. Many I had used for blipping this, my main journal, but I liked the idea of having a spot for her. I don’t know if I should renew my membership for that alternate journal because I’m not sure if I’ll find any other pictures to back blip on it. And it’s obvious that there wouldn’t be any dates after September 8, 2019.

Posted on November 13, 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.