Almost Done!

Only the sky is left! It’s HARD!! Hoping my lodger will help me finish it this next week!

I had a treat for lunch today - my sister Tina came over AGAIN! Twice in 4 days! And brought my brother-in-law as well. They treated me to a Sunday Roast dinner at a local pub. It was very delicious but the service was SO fast it felt almost like fast food! We were in and out within an hour!

But then we returned to my place and enjoyed cups of tea and Christmas cake (made by Tina) in front of the fire. It was a very cosy afternoon.

No skiing for me today - I’ll watch it on catch-up tomorrow! I spent part of the evening putting a few pieces into the sky of the puzzle. Extremely slow going! But I have to finish it before I can start on the new one I got for Christmas!

Past blips of THIS puzzle:
8 Jan 2020
31 Dec 2019
30 Dec 2018

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.