Adam's Images

By ajt

Sept

Blip tells me that this is the 2555th blip, which makes seven years. However there are a couple of back blips before my first blip and some gaps. Initially I only blipped now and then with gaps of several days between blips. I started to blip daily until my wife was very poorly, so I paused for a while as there were more important things to do. Once she had recovered I blipped continually again until the trauma that was Brexit and moving house happened, which triggered another pause, and most recently I'm blipping daily again.

My first blip Flower Picture Number 1 16 July 201
An odd blip I like Dried Flower Head and Bauble
Most viewed blip Dead PSU (don't ask me why)
My first (and so far only) blipmeet Winchester Round Table
I used to live here Are We There Yet?
Blip at one year 1=365
I walked past this for years going to work and blipped it now and then  Holy mackerel
Watching TdF in Yorkshire Va va Froome
Blip number 1000 1k
Blip number 2000 Deux mille
Who would have known? Built on Accrington brick
We used to life in here Au revoir
I like this one Sunset


I've been busy like an idiot all week, but at least tomorrow is Victory in Europe Day, so I get the day off. Doesn't matter if we did fly a Tricolour and a Union Flag from our house, no one would see it because of the location and the lockdown. I suspect I'll be doing gardening things under instruction.

Today's picture isn't super abstract, but I thought if I did zoom in a bit, and then crop it for the thumbnail it would look a bit interesting. The swirling round the centre is interesting I think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.