A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Happy cat

Bluebell and I spent a bit of time in the garden this afternoon, it was very warm again.  I think she was enjoying the warmth though she soon moved to one of the benches with more shade.
I do like the semi wild look of the flowers in the garden at the moment so I took this with her lying on the step as she doesn’t feature perhaps as much as she should in my blips.

We did pop out again to the garden centre as we decided to buy another couple of Alstromeria plants to put in pots along  the wall behind the conservatory. 
Not many people again at the garden centres but lots out and about walking. Made us decide to stay put and enjoy the peace of the garden. We can walk during the week.

A nice relaxed Sunday.

Eda has been enjoying Yorkshire puddings two days runnng - a Yorkshire girl at heart!

It’s the start of week 13 of social distancing/ lockdown! 
Stay safe everyone.

Thank you for your stars and hearts for yesterday’s little fox. I find it hard looking at his little face as I feel I should have given him something. Not sure about feeding wild animals but we feed the birds without hesitation.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.