Tiny Tuesday

I’m not sure what this is and would welcome suggestions. It’s a small ceramic / china object found in my mother’s sewing kit. It is a bit big to sit on a pencil and looks quite old. I have taken a photo next to a pen to show the size. I can’t remember seeing it before, my blip sisters ( Isbi and MsPeahen) may have an idea and I wonder if it’s familiar to them. Anyway she is rather sweet  and kept with some other small objects of little use but fun to have. I have put an extra with more details. 

It’s our granddaughter’s 11th birthday today and we went up to the local Chinese restaurant for dinner. Not much else has happened today, I don’t even feel like gardening as it’s cold. 

Thanks for hosting this month Debbi (dbifulco). I’m hoping someone knows what my little lady is for. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.