Combesend

Thank you all for your Wide Wednesday entries. Just as I anticipated, you used ingenuity, imagination and skill to interpret the theme of 'Movie Titles' and provided me with a host of images to enjoy while I chose this weeks hearts and honourable mentions. My choices are based purely on their appeal to me. Have a look and judge for yourself.

Hearts go to:
Incredibish for The Invisible Man
Jorgiesmum for ET
johndeere for The Great Train Robbery
davidc for Blinded By the Light
Paul'sPix for 3.10 to Yuma

Honourable Mentions go to:
PeteWpics for On the Waterfront
Robin for On the Beach
H0tamer for Help! The Doctor is Drowning
BobsBlips for The Magnificent Severn
isbi for Lawrence of Arabia

It's been a dull damp day with no serious rain just nuisance value. The bathrooms are finished at last with the last bits from delayed deliveries fitted this morning (breathes sigh of relief). 

I went out in this afternoon's drizzle and took a couple of shots so today we have sheep grazing in a field behind a dodgy fence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.