Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

In my headlights

So....I'm thinking of doing a series of photos called, "In My Headlights". I figure it's a good way to encourage myself to be creative on those days I don't have time to get a photo until it's dark. This happens too often. Today was one of those days.

Work was LONG........but good. Sugar had a great day at school, and a super fun Tap dance class this evening. I enjoyed some time sitting with a friend and talking. I'm not sure I was very helpful, but she is feeling low.....run down, and tired. I hate seeing a friend like that. I hope that things let up....and it gets easier for her.

I took this shot at Sugar's dance class. This groundcover is directly infront of the parking spaces. I liked how my headlights lit the little flowers up.

You can see the other two "headlight" photos HERE and HERE. Stay tuned for more. I like a challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.