The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Bedding down

I am worried about the new CoVid rules. Don't think they go far enough in England. We shall see where we are in a couple of weeks. Where Nicola Sturgeon goes, England follows, these days, albeit reluctantly.

Difficult time at work. We are one staff member down. The children still need us. I left work before 2, got home before 3, Then I had two course back to back on Zoom between 3 and.6.30 pm. Too much! But this will be the pattern for the next several weeks (though not with the staff absences, I hope). I was all at sea with the Russian music course, having started from a knowledge base of near zero.

Then I made a chicken dinner, and watched All Creatures Great and Small (the new version) and the News. Bomble stayed on top of the sofa, in his little nest, throughout.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.