Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

First walk outside

This is Fagan who is 12 weeks old and on his first walk in the village. His companion is 5 and is gently mothering him, although they are unrelated.

Fagan's mother is a Bedlington terrier cross breed and I don't know about his father. I wonder if he will grow into that tail?!

I walked to the shop and back this morning, then did a walk to Haughton Mains Farm and back this afternoon. It was bright and breezy.

Tonight it is our Tynedale Photo Group meeting on Zoom. Ten of us are showing panels of images taken using a smartphone. I am quite ambivalent about using my phone for photography, unless I have no camera with me of course! (PS There were some amazing images tonight. I think I'll still stick with the proper camera!)

I had a good chat to Maureen this morning. She is still in hospital and not well enough to come home yet. It's very hard to be a patient patient. We keep sending lots of positive vibes her way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.