Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Tangled

The HOA is a little behind in their decorating our four entrances (what they refer to as monuments). I could barely walk to my corner this morning but thought it was worth it after catching this entanglement. I'm not even sure who is under all of that garland.

Extra is being added late. Zoom blip meet (clockwise) included Pipersmom, yours truly, WVgirl, Kd and Tookie. It was my first multiple person blip meet. If anyone is interested in doing any group or individual virtual blip meets in the future let me know. My regular email is on my profile page.

I expected to be sore and stiff after yesterday’s fall and I am. Still planning to take two nights in the canyon. I am going to take my 10-year old camera and my crappiest lens (250mm) because it's the lightest equipment I have. I expect to only take photos on Sunday so might as well.

Quote of the day from one of my favorites:
 “The thing that is really hard, and really amazing, is giving up on being perfect and beginning the work of becoming yourself.”
— Anna Quindlen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.