Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Relaxing in the evening

It has been a while since Oscar was the subject of a blip. He settled himself in the back of the settee this evening and appeared to be asleep. He was really watching for when I moved because that meant treat time was approaching!

I have been at home all day. My back and knee need to recover from yesterday’s physio! It’s been rainy most of the day.

I washed and set Mum's hair.

I sorted some photos for a photo group presentation. I’ve had an idea to make mine a bit of fun.

We watched University Challenge and Only Connect. Both were good contests. We also watched episode 3 of The Investigation. It can’t get any slower, can it?

Tonight I watched an RPS presentation by Anna Knox and Karen Knorr, both Honorary FRPS. The images were too small to see in detail and some of the subject matter was disturbing.......

Julie and I then did FaceTime and put the world to rights. It’s good to talk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.