Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Abstract

As a blipper, I believe that you see a potential blip almost everywhere. I certainly didn’t think about finding an abstract today. I was sitting at a table outside the deli shortly after the sun rose and I spotted the object that is the extra. It was a wonderful gleaming color and wanted to use it. This is what I came up with.

Before returning the overnight sleep study equipment to the doctor in Tucson, my non-tech friend needed help again. I showed her how to get a deleted email back into her inbox. Sounds simple but I really don’t mind helping her. She’s 83 and was Mom’s bestie. So what the heck.

The drive back and forth wasn’t bad today. When I got back to Green Vally, I stopped at Walgreens to pick up prescriptions then headed home. I hadn’t picked up my mail in some time so I brought a bag with me. I needed it. The box was bursting.

On my walk back I had a long conversation with my snowbird neighbors. Even though they’re next door I rarely see them.  Finished most of my tax prep then relaxed the rest of the evening. Not a very exciting day but that was good for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.