Tiny Treats

Haven't done much today as I felt rather tired and have had a headache - which still hasn't eased.  However I did walk to the Co-op so thats something. 

Tiny Tuesday hosted by Pinkhairedlady has an April theme of " things that make you happy " so as I was gathering a few evening treats together I thought I might as well blip them. They are all low syn treats .  (As I was putting them on the plate they seemed to be forming a face)

Curly Wurly Squiggle - 1 syn
Square of Green and Blacks 70% dark chocolate - 1 syn
Mini Meringue - 1 syn
Mint Humbugs - ½  syn each
Sugar free Werthers - ½ syn each

I can confirm that all those treats have now been eaten and they did make me happy.

Musical link - TREAT MYSELF by Stevie Wonder

Watched the second episode of a new series on BBC2 tonight.... "All That Glitters". Its a competition similar in format to The Great British Sewing Bee and The Great Pottery Throwdown and in this show the contestants are jewellery makers.  Im enjoying it.  Who knew that jewellers used moulds made out of cuttlefish bones to cast molten silver?

Steps today - 7,180

CORONA CLASSIC - Candide Overture: Leonard Bernstein

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.