Life Savors

By osuzanna

Tiny Tuesday Results

I took a quick trip to the sunflower fields but got there nearer to midday so there wasn't much bird action at all and I stayed less than half an hour.  There were a few butterflies around and I know this is similar to an earlier shot this week, but I loved that the underside of the Zebra Swallowtail's wing was visible, showing off the lovely red and bit of blue.  

Thanks to everyone who joined in Tiny Tuesday this week.  As always it was very difficult to narrow it down to just a few of my favorites, but here they are:
Incredibish
kwdiane
Technophobe
PaivPuu
Stella2
Hanulli
chrisf

Please be sure to have a look and make sure you view them in LARGE to fully appreciate them. 

It has been great fun hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  I am not sure who is hosting for the month of August, but I am confident that H0tamer will let everyone know via the community page. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.