The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

We 're flying high...

We 're flying right up to the sky
We fly so high
We're flying right up to the sky
We fly so high, we fly so high
Yes I don't need no stress
'Cause that's the kind of stuff that makes a mess
Breakin' me down and takin' me to the test
Keepin' me brother from givin' my best
Gotta chill gotta chill gotta gotta chill..........

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... 
Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
muddyshoes
Honeycombebeach
Incredibish
AnnieBelle
Angel's Share
BlackTulip
Miranda1008

Honorable Mentions go to:
Mangren
60plus
cate1
SelfContained
SeriousFrolic
Nanzy19
digitaldave


This weeks tag is #DS261…and still goes on till Sunday the 5th of September at midnight... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.