Ready?

We're allowed in the pool 5 minutes earlier now so today it was 53 minutes not 48.

Spoke to #2 son about his dilemma. Did not speak to #1 son. No news until lunchtime when there was news that there was no news. Outside it was cloudy.

Spent the afternoon catching my tail, picking up Mum, remembering I still had to pick up J's mail. Scanned the last travel docs and then mid upload, THE INTERNET WENT DOWN. And I had meetings to do too and I couldn't work out how to tether. And then the internet came back.

The Board meeting was short which meant we ate at a reasonable hour. Packing is nearly done but the luggage scales have died. Then needed to update my debit card on Caxton. Been over 18 months.

Oh, and tomorrow the Scottish digital vax certs go live. I hope, oh I hope, someone has told the French Government.

Taxi's ordered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.