A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

A present from Bath?

It feels inevitable at the moment to get Covid but it was ironic that I only took the test as Chris had a phone call from our daughter telling him it take a test as he had giving a lift home from the theatre to a girl on Saturday night who had subsequently tested positive.

So I decided to take a test too even though I wasn’t there on Saturday night.

My result was positive as you can see, Chris negative. We both went for PCR tests and again my result was positive and Chris negative!

Back to the jigsaw as I’m not going anywhere for the time being.
Not a very cheery blip but I felt it should be recorded.

I’m not really blaming Bath but it looks likely that that is where I picked it up. Not feeling too bad just cold symptoms. No continuous cough or temperature though I may have lost some of my sense of smell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.