A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

At last!

I’ve been waiting for these little gems since Christmas. 
When I looked out this morning they were looking great in the sun underneath the Magnolia tree in the back garden.

They are a very early variety and together with the witch hazels I expect to see them in flower just after, if not before, Christmas.

So nice to see and to have the sun back after the wet and wild night we had last night. I took some of these first thing before we went to singing in Bingley. Several songs we hadn’t done before having missed last week but all good. 

Over to Guiseley for a quick M&S shop and then dropped off some family items for John’s nephew in Esholt on our way home. A few more snaps as the sun had moved round. I liked that some bulbs have moved themselves out into the lawn.
Couldn’t decide so another collage I’m afraid.

Farewell January, one step nearer to Spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.