SYMMETRY ( almost )

The Wide Wednesday theme today is  "Symmetry "  Nothing seemed to fit the bill while I was out so this evening I quickly cobbled together this shot of two candle holders and two glass paperweights.  Score - one out of ten for effort maybe.  Thanks to jensphotos for hosting.

It has rained all day and I had in mind staying indoors but after my procedure on Monday Im supposed to go for a walk every day to prevent DVT.  So I hung on for the rain to stop but it didn't so around 4.30pm I headed out to the Co-op.  At least it was mild and there was no wind so it wasn't too bad.

Finally watched the last episode of Trigger Point.  What an anti climax.  I really wanted a last minute  " twist " but the person I suspected all along did prove to be the man behind all the bombings.  I think it was a programme that thought it was better than it was. So  much hype for a bit of a damp squib.  I get the feeling there will probably be another series though.

Steps today - 8,319

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.