Flag

It was cold this morning and it started to snow when I was out for my pre-work walk.  We then had a morning of snow, hail and sleet.  The Lammermuirs are covered in snow.  It’s hard to believe that BB needed sun cream at the weekend when he was walking in the Lammermuirs.
 
It was sunny when I headed out for a very quick walk at lunchtime.  Just after work I popped out to the supermarket for a few bits and pieces.  It was cold, but very sunny.  When I came out of the supermarket it was snowing/hailing again.  It was like I had come out into a different world.
 
I spoke to my mum and dad earlier and they should be getting there fourth vaccine next week which is good news.
 
The Ukrainian flag was blowing in the wind on top of the Council offices as I walked past this evening, just before the snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.