Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

3.27

I'm having trouble with my ears and my tinnitus was playing up, so I got up and went downstairs. Looking out over the rear garden the waxing gibbous moon (77% illuminated) was approaching the horizon. As it was nice and clear I went on the rear deck to take a photograph at 3.27am.

Mrs BB got a doctor to ring me, and after having me in this afternoon has referred me to ENT for further investigation. I wonder how long that will be!

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge
__________________________________

This weeks theme is 'architecture' and I was looking for wide picture showcasing a mixture of styles. I enjoyed choosing and hope you like the choices. As usual, thanks to all who tagged blips for the challenge

1.   Marlieske                   Stella Polaris Mill
2.   RockArea                    Caernarfon castle
3.   RMeinz                        Bideford bridge
4.   BrianBlip                      Under Clyde Bridge
5.   Mollyg                          Royal Terrace - Edinburgh

Honourary Mentions
-------------------------------

JensPhotos                      Sydney Opera House
DavidC                              Telephone Exchange
AnnieBelle                         Art Deco Theatre (Enmore)
BanksiaMan                     Jet Engine Ciommunity Centre
ChrisF                                Old Orphanage (now houses)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.