pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

The Cash Isolation

I hadn’t noticed it until ayearinthelife pointed it out to me, but in the recent rehearsal photos I had posted of the cast, he had been missing in each one of them.

This was of course entirely unintentional (and in my defence he wasn’t even in the building yesterday), but regardless, with today being his coughcough-th birthday I thought it only fair to offer up a photo of him front and centre and to a wobbly chorus of “Happy Birthday” receiving a birthday cake, which had been kindly purchased lovingly made and packaged for him.

Rehearsal seemed to go well with the director fine tuning a couple of key moments. We just need to get those words sorted and a bit of flow going and do you know what? I think we’ll have a decent show to put on.

One week to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.