Whisper .........

 ................ Sunday.   
He wasn't looking at me when I turned on the camera, I got ready, said his name, he turned, I clicked, that was it.  One shot.

Very hot today but I managed to cut the grass at the side and back of the house, the front will get done on Monday.

FLOWERFRIDAY3_2022 (I'm finally into June!)

BikerBear Hearts for:

DonnaWanna

Green56

RockArea

RavensRoost

Maureen6002


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Cumbrialass

soletrader

WendsWanders

ExtraTime

friedaquilter

Many thanks to the 89 blippers who uploaded lots of lovely flowers back at the beginning of June.

Interesting Fact of the Day:

No two dog noses are the same.  Like a human's fingerprint (and tongue print as I mentioned the other day), each dog nose has a unique pattern of ridges and creases.

(Maybe we should be "nose printing" our dogs as well as chipping them in case they go missing or get stolen!!)


~ Anni ~


This is Sunday uploaded early on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.