A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Early sun on the moor

A lovely walk this morning with my neighbour and two other ladies who are both blippers.

Don’t seem to have been up on the moor for a while, the colour of the bracken at the top of Deepcliff was lovely in the light from the rising sun and I liked this shot taken from the top of the moor as the sun rose above the horizon.

Afterwards I went for a coffee at The Tittle Tattle Tea shop. It’s at the Congregational church and they were putting up their Christmas Tree.  We were invited to put a bauble on it before we left.

Have had my lunch and I’m about to go back up the village to our church to help a friend to put our Christmas tree up prior to Advent Sunday. There will just be two of us putting all the baubles on.

A good dry day, I’ve risked putting a load of washing out. 

Have a good weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.