Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The first crop

Of my fiery chillis.  The bush looked like a little Christmas tree with red decorations.  Quite appropriate for today when we are going into a heat wave.

It's been a busy social time over the last few days so I am a bit late with posting Tiny Tuesday results this week.  Well, it is the season isn't it. 

So thank you to everyone who joined in Tiny Tuesday this week. 

My hearts went to the following:

'Tis the season from craftylady for her festive penguin and of which (isn't it a small world) I have one exactly the same.  Purchased in Cornwall in 2010.
Tiny Tuesday - From KangaZu - another penguin.
Tinny Tuesday - Amanda_T - this one just made me laugh.
New Zealand Christmas Tree - V1K1
Candlesnuff Fungus - Incredibish

As always, a very hard choice for hearts.

Looking forward to your entries next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.